The Woman in Red

My niece Sydney Gabel, who has a blog called Creative Culture featured me.

Creative Culture

WomaninRed

Today is an exciting day because it is the first post I’ve written that has accomplished everything I wanted to do with Creative Culture. Columns about the amazing people that surround my life. I am excited to announce my Aunt Michele as the first participant in my culture experiment.

Meet my Aunt Michele, Dean of Montgomery Community College in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. She is a vision in any color and looks sleek as ever in all black and white ensemble with a pop of red color. I decided I would interview her for Creative Culture as we discuss her favorite pop culture as well as her own personal trends and advice for college students. So let’s get to it!

McinRed9MCinred8

Hi, Michele First up, what’s your favorite movie right now? Of all time? 

M: Paris is Burning and Grey Gardens are two of my favorite films. I saw them years after they…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

